3D Wood

A shared passion for three-dimensional design, creation and assembly.

The highly qualified team at Atelier 3DW is evolving every day and is ready to change the future with its innovative ways of thinking.

Atelier 3DW combines centuries of the traditional wood-carving knowledge of Val Gardena / Gröden with skilled craftsmanship, solution-oriented thinking, innovative technology, and digital know-how. Our team of designers and sculptors, IT specialists and managers, material experts and logistics specialists is waiting to serve you. Your project is thus guaranteed the best of care. And you, too.

Willi Crepaz - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Willi Crepaz
President
willi@3dw.it
Moritz Ploner - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Moritz Ploner
Sales executive
moritz@3dw.it
Elia Salcher - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Elia Salcher
Production foreman
elia@3dw.it
Deborah Moroder - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Deborah Moroder
Accounting & Marketing
Martin Demetz - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Martin Demetz
Designer & 3D Artist
martin@3dw.it
Nora Bauer - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Nora Bauer
3D Scan & Print
nora@3dw.it
Ivan Runggaldier - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Ivan Runggaldier
Production manager
ivan@3dw.it
Christian Insam - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Christian Insam
Production manager
christian@3dw.it
Samuel Prinoth - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Samuel Prinoth
Quality reviewer/Production
samuel@3dw.it
Mahdi Heydari - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Mahdi Heydari
Production
info@3dw.it
Armin Kostner - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Armin Kostner
Production
info@3dw.it
Franz Kasslatter - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Franz Kasslatter
bulk production
info@3dw.it
Walter Wanker - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Walter Wanker
Vice president
info@3dw.it
Luca Crepaz - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Luca Crepaz
Production