3D Wood

A shared passion for three-dimensional design, creation and assembly.

The highly qualified team at 3DW.it is evolving every day and is ready to change the future with its innovative ways of thinking.

3DW.it combines centuries of the traditional wood-carving knowledge of Val Gardena / Gröden with skilled craftsmanship, solution-oriented thinking, innovative technology, and digital know-how. Our team of designers and sculptors, IT specialists and managers, material experts and logistics specialists is waiting to serve you. Your project is thus guaranteed the best of care. And you, too.

Willi Crepaz - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Willi Crepaz
President
willi@3dw.it
Moritz Ploner - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Moritz Ploner
Sales executive
moritz@3dw.it
Elia Salcher - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Elia Salcher
Production foreman
elia@3dw.it
Nadia Insam - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Nadia Insam
Administration & Accounting
nadia@3dw.it
Ivan Runggaldier - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Ivan Runggaldier
Production manager
ivan@3dw.it
Christian Insam - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Christian Insam
Production manager
christian@3dw.it
Carmela Paglionico - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Carmela Paglionico
3D modeler
carmela@3dw.it
Samuel Prinoth - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Samuel Prinoth
Quality reviewer/Production
samuel@3dw.it
Walter Wanker - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Walter Wanker
Vice president
info@3dw.it
Franz Kasslatter - 3D Wood three dimensional thinking
Franz Kasslatter
Serienproduktion
info@3dw.it